Welcome…

I want to welcome any past viewers of my blog and new viewers. I moved from Blogspot to WordPress, in case you’re wonder, because it annoyed me so much that commenters could be anonymous.  I feel that being anonymous takes away from the discussion.  Imagine how hard it is to reply directly to someone, ex “@ Anonymous May 7 5:13pm blah blah blah….” That method is purely annoying and I tried to figure out a way to make this anonymous option go way but it seemed impossible to do without first restricting who can respond.  So here I am and here we are on WordPress.  At least on WordPress you can create a name you would like to go by on this blog if you have never commented before on WordPress.  It’s easier to keep track of comments directed to you this way and for people to follow the conversation.

 

Thank you for viewing.

Leave a Reply

